Newsletters

Weekly Newsletter

Find out the most up to date news coming out of school this week.

Newsletter 260124.pdf

Friday 26 January 2024

See what the children have been learning about.

Birthdays celebrations.

Achievements.

Calendar of events.

Newsletter 190124.pdf

Friday 19 January 2024

Newsletter 120124.pdf

Friday 12 January 2024

Newsletter 221223.pdf

Friday 22 December 2023

Newsletter 151223.pdf

Friday 15 December 2023

Newsletter 081223.pdf

Friday 8 December 2023

1.12.23 Newsletter.pdf

Friday 1 December 2023

Newsletter 241123.pdf

Friday 24 November 2023


Newsletter 171123.pdf

Friday 17 November 2023

Newsletter 101123.pdf

Friday 10 November 2023

NEWSLETTER 261023.pdf

Friday 27 October 2023

Newsletter 201023.pdf

Friday 20 October 2023

Newsletter 131023.pdf

Friday 13 October 2023

Newsletter 061023.pdf
2023-Holiday Club Newsletter PDF.pdf

Holiday Club

NL 290923.pdf

Friday 29th September 2023

NL 080923.pdf

Friday 8th September 2023

NL 150923.pdf

Friday 15th September 2023

NL 220923_1.pdf

Friday 22nd September 2023

2023-Gov Newsletter_FINAL2.pdf

Governors' Newsletter July 2023


NL 070723.pdf

Friday 7th  July 2023

NL 140723.pdf

Friday 14th  July 2023

NL 210723.pdf

Friday 21st July 2023

NL 160623.pdf

Friday 16th June 2023

NL 230623.pdf

Friday 23rd June 2023

NL 300623.pdf

Friday 30th  June 2023